Hatred

I couldn’t think of any creative title for this outfit, so I decided to focus on my feelings about this hair. I got a balayage and absolutely hated the result. I’m behind on posting, as usual, so by now I’ve fixed it. But this Goldielocks life is NOT for me. The black and white life, however, definitely is.

Another thing I should mention is Instagram – and I can’t believe I haven’t done it already. I have an Instagram account specifically for my blog, and you should head over and give it a follow! I post my outfits on there before I get to writing my blog posts, and I also share my vegan food creations and fashion inspiration! Click here to check it out and follow!

Screen Shot 2017-08-30 at 4.55.29 PM.png

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. I’m sorry you hated the hair, but you still look stunning in this look! ❤

    https://danielasoriano.com/

    Like

Leave a Reply

