Whiteout

I have no excuse for the delays in my posting on here except for laziness. I shot this before I left for vacation so it’s been hanging out on my computer for a while now. When I was in school I sort of had a schedule for blogging, and now I don’t. But that should soon change!

Anyway…. whoa there. White on white? This is certainly unusual for me. But I thought the combo of this blouse with these shorts would be so beautiful. I love all the little details among the wash of white. Beading, tassels, embroidery… mmmmmm texture. I’m usually biased towards black, but that’s not the only reason I avoid wearing white most of the time. It’s just waaaaiting for a coffee spill or a makeup smudge or some massive disaster. Watch out.

Leave a Reply

