Suede Swing

(Free People necklace//AllSaints top//J.O.A. skirt//Steve Madden shoes)

I know I had this shirt and necklace on in my last post but… too bad. I considered saving this outfit post for later or changing it, but I like it as is and I don’t think it’s a big deal. Realistically, don’t we all do this? Maybe wear our favorite top a couple times during the week, and repeat our most loved jewelry like crazy? It’s been a tough week, so I’m just trying to embrace being real at the moment. I hope this is enough variety to still keep it interesting.

I know I’ve talked about this skirt before, because it’s one of my absolute favorite pieces in my whole closet. It sparked my fringe obsession, and now I can’t get enough! And speaking of favorites, this is actually my favorite tee and one of my favorite necklaces. Maybe a Monday following a rough weekend calls for an outfit full of faves to make ya feel good. It’s definitely very “me” in regards to colors and details. The only thing that feels conflicted is that as I said in my last post, it’s getting pretty chilly. My instinct is to cover up my legs, but sometimes you gotta compromise in the name of fashion, right?

Right.

Leave a Reply

