Witching Hour

(H&M hat//Free People necklace//Urban Outfitters cardigan//AllSaints tee//THREAD skirt//Mix No.6 booties//Colourpop Ultra Metallic Lip in Zebra)

I love to dress in witchy-vibe outfits all year round, but of course October has me feeling especially spooky. I can feel free to be witchy and creepy and Halloween-spirited as I please without judgment. Be ready for more Halloween themed looks because I’ll probably be doing them all month long! And hey, despite having a slight Halloween vibe… I feel like this is still a real outfit. Although I must say, fall weather is finally setting in here in Chicago and it already feels so chilly! I know there’s still huge temperature drops yet to come, and I’m already bracing myself.

Ever since I arrived back in Chicago, I’ve been thinking of ways I could collaborate with peers and possibly include them on my blog. I have a friend here who designs clothes, and I’ve offered to help out with the documentation process. If all works out, I want to feature him on here! Other than that, I might just like to see what kind of styling tips this very diverse and unique community has to offer. So maybe stay tuned for that!

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. Love this look! Casual and cool! And great accessories!
    -Nicole
    https://alternativedressing.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

