Sea View Cinematic

I know this video is random among my absence, but moving back to school ironically gave me the free time I needed to finally put this together. Nothing special necessarily, especially if you’ve never been to this place, but I just wanted to play with film making in my favorite place.

Also, I’m going to resume posting soon! It’ll be a little bit different now that I’m in Chicago, but I want to make it work. Hopefully I’ll have at OOTD tomorrow, and maybe some other types of posts soon too.

Leave a Reply

