Summer Witch

IMG_7691IMG_7681IMG_7676IMG_7689

(H&M hat//Thread necklace//Kimchi Blue(secondhand) dress//Target sandals)

I’m no stranger to fashion blogging, though it’s been a minute since I’ve been in the game and I’m trying to get back into it! So I’m starting out with a pretty simple outfit and post. “Summer Witch” could probably describe many of my warm-weather looks, but the lipstick is what really makes this feel witchy. I’m definitely not a lipstick girl, but I think I’m going to try to change that. I’m currently in a place in life where I’m craving change – new look, new blog… and we’ll see what else!

This look is pretty maintenance and simple. I’m normally heavily decked out in jewelry (part of the meaning of the blog’s title), but I held back this time and let the detailed embroidery speak for itself. I got extremely lucky, finding this dress secondhand and super cheap. I almost didn’t hold on to it because I didn’t think the drop-waist style suited me… either I’ve gotten taller or just more open minded. I definitely think I’ll be throwing this on time and time again this summer!

I also think this look is a pretty good representation of my overall style – which is edgy yet feminine. So hopefully this post will be the first of many more to come soon!

4 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I love your dress, you look absolutely stunning x

    Like

  2. Love your makeup look and outfit! Your lip colour is gorgeous ❤

    Like

  3. This paragraph is truly a fastidious one it helps new web
    users, who are wishing for blogging.

    Like

Leave a Reply

